Vorstand

Präsident

Franz Zimmermann
Geschäftsstelle
Ausstellungsreferat

 

Hauptstraße 1
2004 Bruderndorf
+43 (0) 676 55 68 265
franz.zimmermann@gmx.at

Vizepräsidentin

Mag. Anna Mogeritsch

 

 

 

Oberortstraße 12
2440 Grammatneusiedl
+43 (0) 699 113 40 597
Anna0901@gmx.at

Schriftführerin

Dr. Rike Urban

 

 

 

Frauenberg 32
8904 Ardning
+43 (0) 664 422 35 54
info@loamer.at

SchriftführerStv.

Susanne Neidhart

 

 

 

Weichselbaumgasse 23
1100 Wien
+43 (0) 660 215 87 16
susi.neidhart@gmx.at

Kassier

Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Geschäftsstelle

 

 

 

Hauptstraße 1
2004 Bruderndorf
+43 (0) 676 55 68 265
franz.zimmermann@gmx.at

KassierStv.

Veronika Kubasta LL. M. BSC. (WU)
Mitgliederverwaltung

 

 

 

Spaunstraße 64
4020 Linz

 

veronika.kubasta@aon.at

Zuchtwartin

Ing. Angela Dohnal
Welpenvermittlung
Homepagebetreuung
UH-Schriftleitung

 

Hauptstraße 1
2004 Bruderndorf
Tel.:+43(0)664/2560713
angela.dohnal@gmx.at

Zuchtbuchführerin

Ulrike Lichtenauer
Zeitungsreferat

 

 

 

Lindenbauergasse 52
1110 Wien
Tel.: +43(0)676/4709274
kaulis.ridges@aon.at

Beirat

Mag. Verena Rücker

 

Vorstadtl 1
2283 Ebreichsdorf

 

verena.rue@gmx.at

Beirat

Dr. Anja Geretschläger

 

Austraße 22/2/7

5020 Salzburg

Tel.:+43(0)664/1224318

anja.geretschlaeger@aon.at


Sportreferat

Franz Dutzler

 

Kriegerfriedhofsstraße 14
5279 Braunau / Inn
Tel.:+43(0)772267364
franz.dutzler@ooe.gv.at

Züchtervertreter

Friedrich Scholz

 

 

9220 Velden/Wörthersee
+43 (0)664 24 27 247
friedrich.scholz@gmx.tm